Thomas C. Stabley
President and Chief Executive Officer, Director

Robert W. Ovitz
Chief Operating Officer

Thomas Rajan
Chief Financial Officer

Curt Walker
Chief Accounting Officer

F. Scott Hodges
Senior Vice President, Land and Business Development

Jennifer L. McDonough
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

David E. Pratt
Senior Vice President and Exploration Manager